Shake And Wake with Annie Champagne

EVERY SUNDAY NIGHT AT 8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MT, 5pm PST

My name Annie and I am just a simple gal who woke up to the truth in 2008 not liking what I saw in this world and thus sent me down the rabbit hole. I was born and raised in Providence, Rhode Island. I worked many odd jobs from bagging groceries to Ride Operator at a local amusement Park and answering the request line at a local radio station.  In 1994 I met the love of my life and the man who would become my co host and co founder of this network, Rick Champagne.  He not only brought me back to God but he also was the one who woke me up to the fact that I lived most of my life in a MATRIX world.

We moved down to Florida in 2008 at the end of October and have many UPS and DOWN here. Woke up down here, and then became hosts of the now well know SHAKE AND WAKE WITH RICK AND ANNIE. This show bounced from network to network to network (the show that was too hot to handle..lol) to FINALLY turning into THE SHAKE AND WAKE RADIO NETWORK.    Now since Rick has passed away and went back home, it is up to me to keep Shake and Wake going and now my show must go on.